Bhubaneswar Polytechnic

Each one of the most emerging Polytechnic in odisha at Bhubaneswar providing quality technical education.Established in the year 2007 under Orissa Child Welfare & Education Trust (OCWET), this institution is few kms. from heart of the capital city Bhubaneswar.It is approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi and Govt. of odisha.Our objectives to help the students for their all round development and to cultivate the entrepreneurship spirit in students.It is one of the most emerging Polytechnics in odisha at Bhubaneswar providing quality Technical Education.Bhubaneswar Polytechnic as a Technical Institute has made an humble beginning in 2007 by the establishment of an Diploma Engineering Institute in its Own Campus premises with only intake of 300 students.

Bhubaneswar Polytechnic:[An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Private Diploma Engineering College in Maguni Nagar,Pandiapada/Narsinghpur,Retang,Khurda,Odisha-752054,Odisha]is the Oldest Diploma Engineering College Located at Maguni Nagar,Pandiapada and Every Student's First Choice Polytechnic College at Odisha.

Faculty Profile

Sl. No.
Faculty Name
1. Mrs. Palishree Mahapatra Basic Science H.O.D.
2. Ms. Asika Pradhan Chemestry Lecturer
3. Mr. Akshaya Panda Chemestry L. A.
4. Mr. Debapasada Sahoo In Charge of Civil Engg. H. O. D.
5. Mrs. Snigdha S. kar Civil Engineering Lecturer
6. Mrs. Trupteemayee Acharya Civil Engineering Lecturer
7. Ms. Jayalalita Lenka Civil Engineering Lecturer
8. Ms. Priyadarshini Subhasmita Civil Engineering Lecturer
9. Mr. Sushil Kumar Panda Computer Science Engineering H.O.D.(Exam. Sec.)
10. Ms. Sudesna Rout Computer Science Engineering Sr. Lecturer
11 Mr. Truptee Ranjan Pradhan Computer Science Engineering L. A.
12 Mr. Ishan Mahapatra Computer Science Engineering L. A.
13 Ms. B. L. Padmalaya Barik English Sr. Lecturer
14 Mrs. Gayatree Routray Electrical Engineering H. O. D.
15 Ms. Arundhanti  Ray Electrical Engineering Sr. Lecturer
16 Mr. Susanta Kumar Rout Electrical Engineering L.A.
17 Mr. Rajib Lochan Patra Electrical Engineering Sr. Lecturer
18 Ms. Preeti  Prakatita Nayak Electrical Engineering Lecturer
19 Mr. Amit Kar Electrical Engineering Lecturer
20 Mr. Santosh Sahoo Electrical Engineering Lecturer
21 Mr. Debapasada Sahoo ETC Engineering H. O. D.
22 Mr. Santosh Kumar Behera ETC Engineering Sr. Lecturer
23 Mr. Akshaya Mohanty ETC Engineering Lecturer
24 Ms. Anjana Barik

ETC Engineering

L. A.
25 Ms. Puspita Sahoo




26 Mr. Rakesh Dash Mechanical Engineering H. O. D.
27 Mr. Tapas Ranjan Das Mechanical Engineering Sr. Lecturer
28 Mr. Aurobinda Pati Mechanical Engineering Sr. Lecturer
29 Mr. Jayadev Panda Mechanical Engineering Sr. Lecturer
30 Mr. Soumya Ranjan Mohanty Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
31 Mr. Pritish Rout Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
32 Mr. Dusmanta Biswal Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
33 Ms. Lipsarani Dhala Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
34 Ms. Amrita Priyadarshini Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
35 Mr. Suryamani Behera Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
36 Mr. Mahendra Behera Mechanical Engineering L. A.
37 Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Sahoo Mechanical Engineering Lab Instructor
38 Mr. Shankar Das Mechanical Engineering L. A.
39 Mr. Nishikanta Pradhan Mechanical Engineering L. A.
40 Mr. Gopabandhu Swain Mechanical Engineering L. A.
41 Mr. Aditya Sahoo Mechanical Engineering Lecturer
42 Mr. Jadunath S. R. K. Singh Metallurgical Engineering Lecturer
43 Mr. Deepak Kumar Rout Metallurgical Engineering Workshop Superintendent
44 Ms. Sudesna Parida Metallurgical Engineering L. A.
45 Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Pani Metallurgical Engineering Lecturer
46 Mrs. Susama Manjari Dei Physics L. A.
47 Mrs. Anusaya Barik Physics Sr. Lecturer